CONTACT US

Store Information

1400 W. Sam Houston Pkwy N., Ste200
Houson, TX 77043
Toll-free: 713-781-0550
Monday to Friday: 7am - 5pm
Closed Saturdays & Sundays

Contact any of our knowledgeable company representatives for answers to your questions or help in finding what you are looking for.

Please fill out the request form below or email us direct. 

For immediate assistance please call our Houston store location 713-781-0550. (M-F 7-5 Central Time)

Thank you! 

Capital Surveying Supplies

 

Mario Rodriguez Sr.
President
mario@capitalsurveyingsupplies.com

 

  Mario Rodriguez Jr.
Vice President / Sales and Purchasing
mariojr@capitalsurveyingsupplies.com

 

Daniel Gonzalez
Outside Sales Manager / Tech Support
daniel@capitalsurveyingsupplies.com

 

  John Sanchez
Outside Sales Manager / Tech Support
john@capitalsurveyingsupplies.com

 

Joel Payne
Shipping and Receiving / Warehouse Manager
joel@capitalsurveyingsupplies.com

 

  Shipping
Shipping and Receiving
shipping@capitalsurveyingsupplies.com
Marketing & Communications / Online Sales

 

Customer Support & Information
All Departments
info@capitalsurveyingsupplies.com

 

   
Capital Service & Rentals

 

Sergio Rodriguez
Service Technician / Rentals General Manager
sergio@capitalsurveyingsupplies.com

 

  Johnathan Walston
Service Technician / Rentals and Sales
johnathan@capitalsurveyingsupplies.com
Office

 

Blanca Rodriguez
Office Manager / Accounting CFO
blanca@capitalsurveyingsupplies.com

 

  Mary Lara
Accounts Receiveable
mary@capitalsurveyingsupplies.com
Alexandra Rodriguez
Accounting / Mailroom
alexandra@capitalsurveyingsupplies.com
  T'rasha Stone
Accounting / Collections 
trasha@capitalsurveyingsupplies.com

Contact Form